School Links - CMS - Staff Directory

Chillicothe Middle School 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Department

Ballentine

Matt

matthew.ballentine@ccsd.us

Principal

Seimer

Elaine

elaine.seimer@ccsd.us

Assistant Principal

Cydrus

Susen

susen.cydrus@ccsd.us

EMIS Coordinator

White

Elaina

elania.white@ccsd.us

Secretary

Greeno

Mary

mary.greeno@ccsd.us

Secretary EMIS

Watkins

Amy

amy.watkins@ccsd.us

Secretary

 

 

Grade 8

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Baker

Nathaniel

nathaniel.baker@ccsd.us

 

Hatem

Tony

tony.hatem@ccsd.us

 

Elliot

Beth

beth.elliot@ccsd.us

 

Clark

Lisa

lisa.clark@ccsd.us

 

Conaway

Stephanie

stephanie.conaway@ccsd.us

 

Francis

Angela

angela.francis@ccsd.us

 

Holzschuh

Heather

heather.holzschuh@ccsd.us

 

Loel

Laura

lori.loel@ccsd.us

 

Kaltenbach

Tony

anthony.kaltenbach@ccsd.us

 

Mosher

Kassandra

kassandra.mosher@ccsd.us

 

Storts-Wike

Marsha

marsha.wike@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 7

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Arledge

Nancy

nancy.arledge@ccsd.us

 

Arredondo

Terri

terri.arredondo@ccsd.us

 

Henry

Rachel

rachel.henry@ccsd.us

 

Elliott

Debbie

deborah.elliott@ccsd.us

 

Gilsdorf

Todd

todd.gilsdorf@ccsd.us

 

Justus

Karl

karl.justus@ccsd.us

 

Kreis

Matt

matthew.kreis@ccsd.us

 

Mickey

Amanda

amanda.mickey@ccsd.us

 

Schiff Kala kala.schiff@ccsd.us

 

Stewart

Amanda

amanda.stewart@ccsd.us

 

Putnam

Kim

kim.putnam@ccsd.us

 

Williams

Danni

danni.williams@ccsd.us

 

 

 

CMS Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Burns

Judson

judson.burns@ccsd.us

 

Coffland

J.R.

james.coffland@ccsd.us

 

Emmons

Ashley

ashley.emmons@ccsd.us

 

Cory

Sara

sara.cory@ccsd.us

 

Harbert

Natallie

natalie.harbert@ccsd.us

Nurse

Holzschuh

Heather

heather.holzschuh@ccsd.us

 

Jones

Retha

retha.jones@ccsd.us

 

Kennard

Tim

timothy.kennard@ccsd.us

 

Kolis

Sam

sam.kolis@ccsd.us

 

Loel

Lori

lori.loel@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Malone

Deanna

deanna.malone@ccsd.us

 

McDonie

David Andrew

david.mcdonie@ccsd.us

 

McMahon

Tim

tim.mcmahon@ccsd.us

 

Moore

Karen

karenL.moore@ccsd.us

 

Mullins

Anna

anna.mullins@ccsd.us

 

Newsome

Bethany

bethany.newsome@ccsd.us

 

Oates

Kim

kim.oates@ccsd.us

 

Justus

Karl

karl.justus@ccsd.us

 

Gray

Alicia

alicia.gray@ccsd.us

 

Stoneking

Lance

lance.stoneking@ccsd.us

 

Puckett

Crystal

crystal.puckett@ccsd.us

 

Zanni

Debbie

debbie.zanni@ccsd.us

 

Zhang

Jingyi

jingyi.zhang@ccsd.us