Allen - Staff directory

Allen Elementary

Last

First

Email Address

Position

Bennett

David

david.bennett@ccsd.us

Principal

Ragland

Erin

erin.ragland@ccsd.us

Secretary

 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Room

Detty

David

david.detty@ccsd.us

4

Gillum Ashley ashley.gillum@ccsd.us 5
Gray Ashleigh ashleigh.gray@ccsd.us 6
Ogle Inna inna.ogle@ccsd.us 7
Richter Katherine katherine.richter@ccsd.us 10
Crooks Colleen colleen.crooks@ccsd.us 16
Hornyak Cindy cindy.hornyak@ccsd.us 17
McLeland Jared jared.mcleland@ccsd.us 18
Pollchik Romaine romaine.pollchik@ccsd.us 19

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Room

Myers

Cynthia cynthia.myers@ccsd.us 1
Murray Kathy kathy.murray@ccsd.us

2

Davy Devon devon.davy@ccsd.us 3
Berry Mikki mikki.berry@ccsd.us 12
Parks Kristin kristin.parks@ccsd.us 13
Zupi Maureen maureen.zupi@ccsd.us 14
Dollison     11
Bennett Lisa lisa.bennett@ccsd.us M1
Seidel Rebecca rebecca.seidel@ccsd.us 9

 

 

Allen Elementary Staff

 

Position

Last

First

Email Address

Room

STEM

Corbett

Katrena katrena.corbett@ccsd.us  
Intervention Specialist Matheny Melissa melissa.matheny@ccsd.us 20
Intervention Specialist Hill Diane diane.hill@ccsd.us 20
Special Education Richards Tiffany tiffany.richards@ccsd.us 8
Art Maybriar Steve steve.maybriar@ccsd.us  
Music Soergel Jared jared.soergel@ccsd.us  
Speech Therapy Newsome Bethany bethany.newsome@ccsd.us  
Physical Education Pata Kaz kaz.pata@ccsd.us  
Nurse Doles Linda linda.doles@ccsd.us clinic
Custodian - a.m. Shelton Dan dan.shelton@ccsd.us  
Custodian - p.m. Posey Kevin kevin.posey@ccsd.us  
Cafeteria Davidson Diane diane.davidson@ccsd.us  
Cafeteria Mowbry Rhonda rhonda.mowbry@ccsd.us  
Cafeteria Sanders Trish patricia.sanders@ccsd.us  
Aide/Monitor Cunningham Marlene marlene.cunningham@ccsd.us Tech
Aide/Monitor Ragland Kim kim.ragland@ccsd.us

 

Aide/Monitor Cruz Tracy tracy.cruz@ccsd.us 8