Allen - Staff directory

Allen Elementary

 

Last

First

Email Address

Department

Bradley

Joanna

joanna.bradley@ccsd.us

Principal

Stephens

Bridget

bridget.stephens@ccsd.us

Secretary

 
 
 

Preschool

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Good

Amber

amber.good@ccsd.us

 

Wiseman

Kris

kris.wiseman@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Cottrill

Amie

amie.cottrill@ccsd.us

 

Spetnagel

Diane

diane.spetnagel@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Price

Kelly

Kelly.price@ccsd.us

 

Herbert

Chelsea

chelsea.herbert@ccsd.us

 

Winks

Pamela

pamela.winks@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 2

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Blakey

Pam

pam.blakey@ccsd.us

 

Morrissey

Tammy

tammy.morrissey@ccsd.us

 

Salyers

Jane

jane.salyers@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Tarlton

Heather

heather.tarlton@ccsd.us

 

Christy

Alan

alan.christy@ccsd.us 

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Myers

Cindy

cindy.myers@ccsd.us

 

Parks

Kristen

Kristin.parks@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Greer

Marilynn

marilynn.greer@ccsd.us

 

Virgin

Mark

mark.virgin@ccsd.us

 

Frey

Julie julie.frey@ccsd.us  
 

 

Grade 6

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Coffland

Renee

renee.coffland@ccsd.us

 

Walker

Roxanne

Roxanne.walker@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Intervention Specialist

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Spriggs

Tammy

tammy.spriggs@ccsd.us

 

 
Sparks Kayla kayla.cammarata@ccsd.us  
 

 

Allen Elementary Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Burns

Judson

judson.burns@ccsd.us

Band

Emmons

Ashley ashley.emmons@ccsd.us Orchestra

Halm

Monica

monica.halm@ccsd.us

Art

Scott

Conner

conner.scott@ccsd.us

Physical Ed.

Soergel

Jared

jared.soergel@ccsd.us

Music

DeGonzague

Melissa

melissa.degonzague@ccsd.us

Speech Therapy

Coffey

Kelli kelli.coffey@ccsd.us Nurse Aide