Mt. Logan - Staff Directory

Last

First

Email Address

Department

Suwannasing

Kim

kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us

Supervisor

Anders

Shaune shaune.anders@ccsd.us Secretary

Dunn

Joy

joy.dunn@ccsd.us

Secretary Pre-School/Latchkey

 

 

Preschool

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Secoy

Carol

carol.secoy@ccsd.us

Teacher

Wise Kris kris.wise@ccsd.us

Teacher

Good

Amber

amber.good@ccsd.us

Teacher

Walls

Lindsay

lindsay.walls@ccsd.us

Teacher

 

MT. Logan Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal