Mt. Logan - Staff Directory

Mt. Logan Elementary

Last

First

Email Address

Department

Brown

Aaron

aaron.brown@ccsd.us

Principal

Susen

Cydrus susen.cydrus@ccsd.us Assistant Principal

Schaeffer

Heather

heather.schaeffer@ccsd.us

Secretary

Dunn

Joy

joy.dunn@ccsd.us

Secretary Pre-School/Latchkey

 

 

Preshcool

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Secoy

Carol

carol.secoy@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Davis

Cassie

cassie.davis@ccsd.us

 

DePew

Christie

christie.depew@ccsd.us

 

Murray

Kathy

kathy.murray@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Huff

Jennifer

jennifer.huff@ccsd.us

 

Warner

Edward

edward.warner@ccsd.us

 

Tyler

Dustin

dustin.tyler@ccsd.us

 

Smith

Kristen

kristen.smith@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 2

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Norris

Jamie

jamie.norris@ccsd.us

 

Southwick

Michelle

michelle.southwick@ccsd.us

 

Tackett

Sandina

sandina.tackett@ccsd.us

 

Pollchik

Romaine

romaine.pollchik@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Montgomery

Ian

ian.montgomery@ccsd.us

 

Dunning

Deborah

deb.duning@ccsd.us

 

LaGard

Heather

heather.lagard@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Berry

Mikki

mikki.berry@ccsd.us

 

Hines

Aubrey

aubrey.hines@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Black

Kenneth Cory

kenneth.black@ccsd.us

 

Miller

Gwyn

gwyn.miller@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Armstrong

Liberty

liberty.armstrong@ccsd.us

 

Beverly

Michael

michael.beverly@ccsd.us

 

 

 

MT. Logan Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Southworth

Brenda

brenda.southworth@ccsd.us

Instructional Specialist

Davis

Deanna

deanna.davis@ccsd.us

Title I Reading Recovery

Carroll

Amy

amy.carroll@ccsd.us

Behavior Specialist

Hill

Diane

diane.hill@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Suwannising

Kim

kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Elliot

Linda

linda.elliot@ccsd.us

Music

Maybriar

Steve

steve.maybriar@ccsd.us

Art

Buchroeder

Patric

patric.buchroeder@ccsd.us

Band

Furniss

Luke

luke.furniss@ccsd.us

Orchestra

Windon

Alicia

alicia.windon@ccsd.us

Physical Education

Coffey

Kelli

kelli.coffey@ccsd.us

Nurse

Harris

Karrin

karrin.harris@ccsd.us

Aide/Behavior

Shaeffer

Heather

heather.shaeffer@ccsd.us

Aide/KG

Zanni

Debbie

debbie.zanni@ccsd.us

Aide/Office

Stevens

Wendy

wendy.stevens@ccsd.us

Aide/Technology

Strawser

Connie

connie.strawser@ccsd.us

Aide/Office

Gangewere

Sherri

sherri.gangewere@ccsd.us

Aide/1st

Howell

Roger

roger.howell@ccsd.us

Custodian

Wingo

Jean

jean.wingo@ccsd.us

Custodian

Scharenberg

Theresa

theresa.scharenberg@ccsd.us

Food Service