Tiffin - Staff Directory

Tiffin Elementary

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Shoemaker 

Todd

todd.shoemaker@ccsd.us 

Principal

Knisley

Tara

tara.knisley@ccsd.us

Secretary

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Skeens

Beth

beth.skeens@ccsd.us

 

Detty

Dave dave.detty@ccsd.us  
 

 

Grade 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Crabtree

Jerri

jerri.crabtree@ccsd.us

 

Free

Brandy

brandy.free@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 2

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Frazier

Tami

tami.frazier@ccsd.us

 

Kincaid

Anne

anne.kincaid@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Fisher

Jennifer

jennifer.fisher@ccsd.us

 

McNeill

Marcia

marsha.mcneill@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Seidel

Rebecca

rebecca.seidel@ccsd.us

 

Davy

Devon

devon.davy@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

England

Dustin

dustin.england@ccsd.us

 

Cooper

Amanda

amanda.cooper@ccsd.us 

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Pentecost

Debbie

deborah.pentecost@ccsd.us

 

Howard

Lynn

lynn.howard@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Tiffin Elementary Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Clark

Debra

debra.clark@ccsd.us

Title I Intervention

Doles

Linda

linda.doles@ccsd.us

Nurse

Platt

Candace

candace.platt@ccsd.us

Title I Intervention

Moore

Karen

karenL.moore@ccsd.us

Orchestra

Newsome

Bethany

bethany.newsome@ccsd.us

Speech Therapy

Nocks

Robin

robin.nocks@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Windon

Alicia

alicia.windon@ccsd.us

Physical Ed

Maybriar

Steve

steven.maybriar@ccsd.us

Art

Buchroeder

Patric

patric.buchroeder@ccsd.us

Band

Elliott

Linda

linda.elliott@ccsd.us

Music

Phillips

Crystal

crystal.phillips@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Kemper

Debbie

deborah.kemper@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Ullom Kelley kelley.ullom@ccsd.us

Aide

Bethel Megan megan.bethel@ccsd.us

Aide

Skeens Lisa lisa.skeens@ccsd.us

Aide

Price Beth beth.price@ccsd.us

Aide