Worthington - Staff Directory

Worthington Elementary

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bennett

David

david.bennett@ccsd.us

Principal

Ragland

Erin

Erin.Ragland@ccsd.us

Secretary

 

 

Preschool

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Groves

Lauren

lauren.burt@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Underwood

Mary

mary.underwood@ccsd.us

 

Doyle Sarah sarah.doyle@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Crooks

Colleen

colleen.crooks@ccsd.us

 

Robertson

Mary Ann

maryann.robertson@ccsd.us

 

Jones 

Bobbie

bobbie.jones@ccsd.us  
 

 

Grade 2

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Murray

Blake

blake.murray@ccsd.us

 

Bussell

Jean

jean.bussell@ccsd.us  

Hornyak

Cindy cindy.hornyak@ccsd.us  
 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Corbett

Katrena

katrena.corbett@ccsd.us

 

Zupi

Maureen

maureen.zupi@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bolyard

Debbie

debra.bolyard@ccsd.us

 

McMahon

Melissa

melissa.mcmahon@ccsd.us

 

Bennett

Lisa

lisa.bennett@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bryant

Cassandra

cassandra.bryant@ccsd.us

 

Hall

Cathy

cathy.hall@ccsd.us

 

Baker Treva treva.baker@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Beverly

Richard

richard.beverly@ccsd.us

 

Ater

Alyssa

alyssa.ater@ccsd.us

 

White Corey corey.white@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Worthington Elementary Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Burns

Judson

judson.burns@ccsd.us

Band

Halm

Monica

monica.halm@ccsd.us

Art

Harbert

Natalie

natalie.harbert@ccsd.us

Nurse

Matheny

Melissa

melissa.matheny@ccsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Scott

Conner

conner.scott@ccsd.us

Physical Ed

Newsome

Bethany

bethany.newsome@ccsd.us

Speech Therapy

Emmons

Ashley

ashley.emmons@ccsd.us

Orchestra

Oyer

Amanda

amanda.oyer@ccsd.us

Title I Intervention

Soergel

Jared

jared.soergel@ccsd.us

Music

Mullin

Anna

anna.mullins@ccsd.us Choir