Worthington - Staff Directory

Worthington Elementary

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bennett

David

David.Bennett@ccsd.us

Principal

Ragland

Erin

Erin.Ragland@ccsd.us

Secretary

 

 

Preschool

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Juillerat

Lauren

lauren.juillerat@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Underwood

Mary

mary.underwood@ccsd.us

 

Doyle Sarah sarah.doyle@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Crooks

Colleen

colleen.crooks@ccsd.us

 

Jones

Bobbie

bobbie.jones@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 2

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Murray

Blake

blake.murray@ccsd.us

 

Robertson

MaryAnn

maryann.robertson@ccsd.us  

Hornyak

Cindy cindy.hornyak@ccsd.us  
 

 

Grade 3

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Glass

Deana

deana.glass@ccsd.us

 

Zupi

Maureen

maureen.zupi@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 4

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bolyard

Debbie

debra.bolyard@ccsd.us

 

Bennett

Lisa

lisa.bennett@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 5

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Bryant

Cassandra

cassandra.bryant@ccsd.us

 

Hall

Cathy

cathy.hall@ccsd.us

 

Baker Treva treva.baker@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Grade 6

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Beverly

Richard

richard.beverly@ccsd.us

 

Ater

Alyssa

alyssa.ater@ccsd.us

 

 

 

Worthington Elementary Staff

 

Last

First

Email Address

Classroom Portal

Matheny 

Melissa

mellisa.matheny@ccsd.us

Intervention

Oyer

Amanda

amanda.oyer@ccsd.us

Intervenntion

Southworth

Brenda

brenda.southworth@ccsd.us

Intervention

Halm

Monica

monica.halm@ccsd.us

Art

Soergel

Jared

jared.soergel@ccsd.us

Music

Newsome

Bethany

bethany.newsome@ccsd.us

Speech Therapy

Scott

Conner

conner.scott@ccsd.us

P.E.

Doles Linda linda.doles@ccsd.us Nurse
Eblin Justin justin.eblin@ccsd.us Custodian
Hansford John john.hansford@ccsd.us Custodian

Partee

Deb

debbie.partee@ccsd.us

Cafeteria

Davidson Diane dinae.davidson@ccsd.us Cafeteria
Smith Linda linda.smith@ccsd.us Cafeteria

Whitehurst

Tiffany

tiffany.whitehurst@ccsd.us

Librarian
Burns Miranda miranda.burns@ccsd.us Technology Aide
Ragland Kim kim.ragland@ccsd.us

Aide

Strawser Connie connie.strawser@ccsd.us Aide

Cunningham

Marlene

marlene.cunningham@ccsd.us

Aide