Contact Information

 

Board of Education Office

425 Yoctangee Pkwy.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 775 - 4250
 
Last First Email Address / Phone Extension Department
Saxton Jon jon.saxton@ccsd.us Superintendent
Lawwell Deborah deborah.lawwell@ccsd.us Treasurer
Neal Diane diane.neal@ccsd.us Secondary Curriculum / Grants
Swinehart Deborah deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us Elementary Curriculum / Special Services
Corcoran Lana lana.corcoran@ccsd.us / ext. 16111 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent for Human Resources and Operations
Combs Barb barb.combs@ccsd.us / ext. 16100 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Braunlin Joyce joyce.braunlin@ccsd.us / ext. 16108 Treasurer's Assistant - Payroll
Regan Karen karen.regan@ccsd.us / ext. 16122 School Psychologist
Davis Judy judy.davis@ccsd.us / ext. 16115 Curriculum Secretary
Eblin Carol carol.eblin@ccsd.us / ext. 16117 Latchkey / Preschool Secretary
Harper Lisa lisa.harper@ccsd.us / ext. 16116 School Psychologist
Knoles Melody melody.knoles@ccsd.us / ext. 16107 Administrative Assistant to the Special Services Director
Whitt Debbie debbie.whitt@ccsd.us / ext. 16110 Treasurer's Secretary - Accounts Payable

 

Chillicothe High School

421 Yoctangee Pkwy.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 702-2287
 
Last First Email Address Department
Fisher Jeff jeff.fisher@ccsd.us Principal
Staggs Daniel daniel.staggs@ccsd.us Assistant Principal
Jackie Brown jackie.brown@ccsd.us Secretary
Elliott Bev bev.elliott@ccsd.us Secretary - Financial
Semancik Judy judy.semancik@ccsd.us Secretary - Guidance
Gray Sheila shelia.gray@ccsd.us Secretary
Winfield Amy amie.winfield@ccsd.us Secretary - Attendance
Hitchens Monica monica.hitchens@ccsd.us Secreatry - Athletic
Harris Obadiah oharris@ccsd.us CCSD Safe School Coordinator
Hertler William bill.hertler@ccsd.us CHS Guidance Counslor
Roush Mark mark.roush@ccsd.us CHS Guidance Counslor
Snow Jon jon.snow@ccsd.us Homeless Coordinator
Brown William Will.brown@ccsd.us CHS Athletic Director
Cousins Dana dana.cousins@ccsd.us CHS Assistant Athletic Director

 

CHS Language Arts Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Baird Chris chris.baird@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Blanton Deanna deanna.blanton@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Luebke Jordyn jordyn.luebke@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Smith Geoffrey geoffrey.smith@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Vickery Wilbur wilbur.vickery@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Weaver Dustin dustin.weaver@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Social Studies Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Caldwell Bessie bessie.caldwell@ccsd.us Schoology
Coulter Barbara barbara.coulter@ccsd.us Schoology
Coulter Barbara barbara.coulter@ccsd.us AP World
McCorkle Mike michael.mccorkle@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Rathkamp Sally sally.rathkamp@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Verhoff Sharon sharon.verhoff@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Math Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Clark Megan megan.clark@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Laughlin Patrick patrick.laughlin@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Moore Seth seth.moore@ccsd.us Schoology
Nicely Tara tara.nicely@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Richardson Mike michael.richardson@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Science Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Carter Dawn dawn.carter@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Houts Karen karen.houts@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Mathis Lori lori.mathis@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Metzger Jamie jamie.metzger@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Pope Christopher chris.pope@ccsd.us ProgressBook / APES 2013 Portal
Queen Josh joshua.queen@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Foreign Language Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Benson Eugenia gina.benson@ccsd.us Schoology
Mcdonie Andy david.mcdonie@ccsd.us Schoology
Phillips Greg gregory.phillips@ccsd.us Schoology
Zahang Jingyi jingyi.zhang@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Gray Alicia alicia.gray@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Music Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Buchroeder Patric patric.buchroeder@ccsd.us Charms Office
Kennard Mala mala.kennard@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Moore Karen karenL.moore@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Art Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Dana Lori lori.dana@ccsd.us Google Docs

 

CHS Business Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Case Patty patty.case@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Semancik Steve steve.semancik@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Breth Zach zach.breth@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Work & FAM Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Groff Amy amy.groff@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Stidham Susan susan.stidham@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Health / PE Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Kobel Ted teddy.kobel@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Huffer Eric eric.huffer@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS CBIP Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Bozick Ann ann.bozick@ccsd.us Virtual Learning Academy

 

CHS Health Tech/Prep Nursing Department

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Vranicar Cheryl cheryl.vranicar@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Intervention Specialists

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Hinty Nancy nancy.hinty@ccsd.us ProgressBook
McKeever Becky becky.mckeever@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Stapleton Kristy kristy.stapleton@ccsd.us Study Island
Seymour Todd todd.seymour@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Callahan Mary Jo maryjo.callahan@ccsd.us Study Island

 

 

CHS Nurse

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Russell Jennifer jennifer.russell@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS Library

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Jones Retha retha.jones@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Patterson Maxine maxine.patterson@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CHS CAPA

 

 

 

 

CHS Aides/Monitors

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Hawthorne Sarah sarah.hawthorne@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Cousins Dustin dustin.cousins@ccsd.us  
Gray Sue sue.gray@ccsd.us  
Hansel Shirley shirley.hansel@ccsd.us  
Menefee Anne ann.menefee@ccsd.us  

 

Chillicothe Middle School

381 Yoctangee Pkwy.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 773 - 2241
 
Last First Email Address Department
Brown Aaron aaron.brown@ccsd.us Principal
Cydrus Susen susen.cydrus@ccsd.us Assistanct Principal /EMIS Coordinator
White Elaina elania.white@ccsd.us Secretary
Greeno Mary mary.greeno@ccsd.us Secretary Asst. Prin./EMIS
Gray Sheila shelia.gray@ccsd.us Secretary

 

Grade 8

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Ballentine Matt matthew.ballentine@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Brison Julie julie.brison@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Carruth Jennifer jennifer.carruth@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Clark Lisa lisa.clark@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Conaway Stephanie stephanie.conaway@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Goldsberry Angela angela.goldsberry@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Loel Laura lori.loel@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Park Ty ty.park@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Porter Jean jean.porter@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Storts-Wike Marsha marsha.wike@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Towne Donna donna.towne@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 7

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Arledge Nancy nancy.arledge@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Arredondo Terri terri.arredondo@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Baker Nathaniel nathaniel.baker@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Elliott Debbie deborah.elliott@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Gilsdorf Todd todd.gilsdorf@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Justus Karl karl.justus@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Kreis Matt   ProgressBook
Mickey Amanda amanda.mickey@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Stewart Amanda amanda.stewart@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Williams Danni danni.williams@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

CMS Staff

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Brosovich Michael michael.brosovich@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Burns Judson judson.burns@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Coffland J.R. james.coffland@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Colburn Beth beth.colburn@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Conaway Stephanie stephanie.conaway@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Cory Sara sara.cory@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Harbert Natallie natalie.harbert@ccsd.us Nurse
Jones Retha retha.jones@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Kennard Tim timothy.kennard@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Kolis Sam sam.kolis@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Larson Kay kay.larson@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Loel Lori lori.loel@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Malone Deanna deanna.malone@ccsd.us ProgressBook
McDonie David Andrew david.mcdonie@ccsd.us ProgressBook
McMahon Tim tim.mcmahon@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Moore Karen karenL.moore@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Mullins Anna anna.mullins@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Newsome Bethany bethany.newsome@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Oates Kim kim.oates@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Justus Karl karl.justus@ccsd.us ProgressBook
River Krista krista.river@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Sells Judy judy.sells@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Snow John john.snow@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Smith Troy troy.smith@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Stoneking Lance lance.stoneking@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Thornsberry Nancy nancy.thornsberry@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Weaver Muriel muriel.weaver@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Winfield Amy amie.winfield@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Zhang Jingyi jingyi.zhang@ccsd.us ProgressBook
 

 

Allen Elementary

174 Plyley's Lane
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 774 - 1119
 
Last First Email Address Department
Bradley Joanna joanna.bradley@ccsd.us Principal
Smeltzer Jerri jerri.smeltzer@ccsd.us Secretary

 

Kindergarten

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Cottrill Amie amie.cottrill@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Good Amber amber.good@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Schrader Shannon shannon.duncan@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 1

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Domo Jennifer jennifer.domo@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Morrissey Tammy tammy.morrissey@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Winks Pamela pamela.winks@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 2

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Blakey Pam pam.blakey@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Patino Tanya tanya.patino@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Salyers Jane jane.salyers@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 3

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Tarlton Heather heather.tarlton@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Olaker Jeremy jeremy.olaker@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Christy Alan alan.christy@ccsd.us  ProgressBook

 

Grade 4

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Myers Cynthia cynthia.myers@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Bennett Lisa lisa.bennett@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 5

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Greer Marilynn marilynn.greer@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Holzchuh Heather heather.holzschuh@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 6

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Coffland Renee renee.coffland@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Parks Kristin kristin.parks@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Title I Intervention

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Brown Mary mary.brown@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Oyer Amanda amanda.oyer@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Intervention Specialist

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Spriggs Tammy tammy.spriggs@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Blair-Robinson Cheryl Cheryl.Blair-Robinson@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Allen Elementary Staff

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Burns Judson judson.burns@ccsd.us Band
Halm Monica monica.halm@ccsd.us Art
Courtney Rachael   Music
Milliken Russ russell.milliken@ccsd.us Physical Ed.
Russell Jennifer jennifer.russell@ccsd.us Nurse
Weaver Muriel muriel.weaver@ccsd.us Orchestra
Newsome Beth bethany.newsome@ccsd.us Speech Therapy

 

 

Mt. Logan Elementary

841 E. Main St.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 773 - 2638
 
Last First Email Address Department
Seimer Elaine elaine.seimer@ccsd.us Principal
Watkins Amy amy.watkins@ccsd.us Secretary
Eblin Carol carol.eblin@ccsd.us Secretary Pre-School/Latchkey

 

Preshcool

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Secoy Carol carol.secoy@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Kindergarten

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Crooks Colleen colleen.crooks@ccsd.us ProgressBook
DePew Christie christie.depew@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Murray Kathy kathy.murray@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 1

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Pollchik Romaine romaine.pollchik@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Warner Edward edward.warner@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Tyler Dustin dustin.tyler@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Smith Kristen kristen.smith@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 2

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Norris Jamie jamie.norris@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Southwick Michelle michelle.southwick@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Tackett Sandina sandina.tackett@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 3

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Duning Debbie debbie.duning@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Ogle Inna inna.ogle@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Montgomery Ian ian.montgomery@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 4

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Lagard Heather heather.lagard@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Southworth Brenda brenda.southworth@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 5

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Black Kenneth Cory kenneth.black@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Berry Mikki mikki.berry@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Miller Gwyn gwyn.miller@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 6

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Armstrong Liberty liberty.armstrong@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Beverly Michael michael.beverly@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

MT. Logan Staff

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Foster Gloria gloria.foster@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Hempfling Marilyn marilyn.hempfling@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Carroll Amy amy.carroll@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist - ED
Hill Diane diane.hill@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Suwannising Kim kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist

 

 

Tiffin Elementary

145 S. Bridge St.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 774 - 2123
 
Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Fife Jason jason.fife@ccsd.us Principal
Knisley Tara tara.knisley@ccsd.us Secretary

 

Kindergarten

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Clark Debra debra.clark@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Skeens Beth beth.skeens@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 1

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Crabtree Jerri jerri.crabtree@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Detty Dave david.detty@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 2

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Frazier Tami tami.frazier@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Kincaid Anne anne.kincaid@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 3

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Free Brandy brandy.hardesty@ccsd.us ProgressBook
McNeill Marcia marsha.mcneill@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 4

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Seidel Rebecca rebecca.seidel@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Sollars Donna donna.sollars@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 5

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Baker Treva treva.baker@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Hatem Tony tony.hatem@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 6

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Pentecost Debbie deborah.pentecost@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Howard Lynn lynn.howard@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Tiffin Elementary Staff

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Booth Jennifer jennifer.booth@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Harbert Natalie natalie.harbert@ccsd.us Nurse
Kruckenberg Lois lois.kruckenberg@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Moore Karen karenL.moore@ccsd.us Orchestra
Newsome Bethany bethany.newsome@ccsd.us Speech Therapy
Nocks Robin robin.nocks@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Wax Reggie reginald.wax@ccsd.us Physical Ed
Maybriar Steve steven.maybriar@ccsd.us Art
Buchroeder Patric patric.buchroeder@ccsd.us Band
Elliott Linda linda.elliott@ccsd.us Music
Lenerz Michael michael.lenerz@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Kemper Debbie deborah.kemper@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist

 

Worthington Elementary

450 Allen Ave.
Chillicothe, Oh. 45601
(740) 774 - 3307
 
Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Thornsberry Matt matt.thornsberry@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Ragland Erin Erin.Ragland@ccsd.us Secretary

 

Preschool

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Groves Lauren lauren.burt@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Kindergarten

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Spetnagel Diane diane.spetnagel@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Underwood Mary mary.underwood@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 1

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Bussell Jean jean.bussell@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Braunlin Marcie marcie.braunlin@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Robertson Mary Ann maryann.robertson@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 2

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Colburn Brandy brandy.colburn@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Platt Candace Candace.Platt@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 3

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Corbett Katrena katena.corbett@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Hornyak Cindy cindy.hornyak@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Zupi Maureen maureen.zupi@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 4

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Bolyard Debbie debra.bolyard@ccsd.us ProgressBook
McMahon Melissa melissa.mcmahon@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Roush Brenda brenda.roush@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 5

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Bryant Cassandra cassandra.bryant@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Hall Cathy cathy.hall@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Grade 6

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Beverly Richard richard.beverly@ccsd.us ProgressBook
Luthman Sarah sarah.luthman@ccsd.us ProgressBook

 

Worthington Elementary Staff

 

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Burns Judson judson.burns@ccsd.us Band
Halm Monica monica.halm@ccsd.us Art
Harbert Natalie natalie.harbert@ccsd.us Nurse
Matheny Melissa melissa.matheny@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Milliken Russell russell.milliken@ccsd.us Physical Ed
Newsome Bethany bethany.newsome@ccsd.us Speech Therapy
Weaver Muriel muriel.weaver@ccsd.us Orchestra
Coates Connie connie.coates@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Oyer Amanda amanda.oyer@ccsd.us Title I Intervention
Blair-Robinson Cheryl Cheryl.Blair-Robinson@ccsd.us Intervention Specialist
Courtney Rachael rachael.courtney@ccsd.us Music

 

Technology

Last First Email Address Classroom Portal
Montegomery Josh josh.montgomery@ccsd.us Technology Coordinator
Downs Matthew matthew.downs@ccsd.us SCOCA Technician
Juillerat Cory cory.juillerat@ccsd.us SCOCA Technician
Bethel S'Lena slena.bethel@ccsd.us Secretary